Catwithdacards’s Newsletter
Your Mid-Heaven: What it is and how to utilize it in the workplace
Cord Cutting Rituals
0:00
-37:08

Cord Cutting Rituals

What are they? When should I do one and why? Plus a walkthrough of a simple cord cutting spell. Enjoy!

People have been all up in my DMS about cord cuttings lately…so I hope this helps you.


Ingredients:

3 candles. 2 black, 1 white.

Salt

Fire safe space/plate for candles

Twine/rope/cord of your choosing that is safe to burn.

Here are the cards I pulled at the opening of the discussion from my Love Oracle:

Below is a picture of a past cord cutting I did 2 years ago for myself for reference to see how the candles should be assembled:

I had a circle of salt and herbs around my candles. I didn’t use black because I didn’t have them on hand. In a pinch in any spell, white candles will work for anything.

I tried to record this pod five times. The shadow period of this Venus RX is really trying me with focus!

Housekeeping:

  • Tarot bookings and spell workings slots are open

  • I am on Threads!! Come find me until it gets ruined for me 🤪

  • I am tidying up some things and getting my creative workflow more organized so I can post more on a regular basis so stay tuned. My ADHD has really done a number on me this year, but I am feeling good about where things are headed.

  • LOCAL PHILLY/JERSEY/NY PEEPS: I WANT TO WORK LIVE TAROT SHOWS AND EVENTS!!!!! Book me. 🌟

Share Catwithdacards’s Newsletter

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Catwithdacards’s Newsletter
Your Mid-Heaven: What it is and how to utilize it in the workplace
Tarot, Eclectic musings and general insanity